Highschool: 20 years later

June 20, 2008

Last weekend was my 20 yr reunion. I had a great time meeting everyone again and catching up on how their lives have grown. Even after 20 years I still recognized most everyone. Some people changed very little, while others have changed significantly. It’s interesting to me how our lives have and have not changed over this many years. Many people have quite different carreers and family lives than what I would have expected.

I posted  pics on my dotmac gallery.

Leave a Reply

